## Smt. Durgadevi Sharma Charitable Trust



(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)
Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

## List of faculty members authenticated by the Head of Institution

## Academic Year 2022 - 23

Sr. No.	Name of the Teaching Staff	Departmental Affiliation
1.	Principal Dr. Pratima. Singh	Bachelor of Commerce
2.	Assistant Prof. Sharlet Bhaskar	
3.	Assistant Prof. Krishnakant Pandey	
4.	Assistant Prof. Neha Mishra	
5.	Assistant Prof. Dr. Pratibha Jadhav	
6.	Assistant Prof. Tushar Agarwal	Bachelor of Management Studies
7.	Assistant Prof. Arpita Atibudhi	
8.	Assistant Prof. Dr. Anita Pandey	
9.	Assistant Prof. Shalini Kashyap	
10.	Assistant Prof. Swaranjit Kaur	
11.	Assistant Prof. Neelam Agarwal	
12.	Assistant Prof. Tushar Shah	Bachelor Of Commerce (Accounting & Finance)
13.	Assistant Prof. Vicky Kukreja	
14.	Assistant Prof. Ravishankar	Bachelor Of Commerce (Banking & Insurance)
	Vishwakarma	
15.	Assistant Prof. Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	
16.	Assistant Prof. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) (Information Technology)
17.	Assistant Prof. Arvind Singh	
18.	Assistant Prof. Alok Singh	
19.	Assistant Prof. Rajesh Maisalge	
20.	Assistant Prof. Kushali Gupta	
21.	Assistant Prof. Vijay Rawool	
22.	Assistant Prof. Seema Negi	
23.	Assistant Prof. Manali Naik	
24.	Assistant Prof. Sushmita Rajpurohit	Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia and Mass
25.	Assistant Prof. Riddhi Sadhale	Communication
26.	Assistant Prof. Umesh Kabadi	Bachelor Of Commerce (Financial Markets)

Dr. Pratima Sing

I/C Principal.